Numbers Corresponding to the Planets

1 corresponds to the Sun

2 corresponds to the Moon

3 corresponds to Jupiter

4 corresponds to Rahu

5 corresponds to Mercury

6 corresponds to Venus

7 corresponds to Ketu

8 corresponds to Saturn

9 corresponds to Mars

Souls come into incarnation with three numbers showing, the birth number, the destiny number and the sum number. Identify the planets these numbers corespond to. Understand the role of these planets in this incarnation on the basis of your Vedic Astrology horoscope, since this is vital to your further soul evolvement.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s